Skip to main content

Department Administration

Department Chair

Susan Manning

Associate Chair

Susannah Gottlieb

Director of Graduate Studies

Kasey Evans

Placement Director

Katharine Breen
Nick Davis

Director of Undergraduate Studies

James Hodge

Director of English Creative Writing Major

Averill Curdy

Director of the litowitz mfa+MA in creative writing and literature

Chris Abani

Student Advisory Board Representatives (Weinberg College SAB site)

TBA Back to top